Is my state eligible?

Updated 2 years ago by Christine

Currently the following states allow sunscreen in schools: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, IN, IL, LA, MD, ME, MI, MN, NE, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, TX, UT, VA, VT and WA and Washington, D.C. Learn more on the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery Association’s SUNucate program HERE.

How did we do?

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Need some help or want to chat?

We’re here Monday - Friday 8am-6pm CT